DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Styret i Slekt og Data Salten

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Salten :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Engelien, Mona Irene leder@sa.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Holand, Kirsti kholand@gmail.com
Sekretær Mæle, Magne m.maele@online.no
Kasserer Jarlodd, Ole M. kasserer@sa.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Hagenes, Jan jhagenes@online.no
Styremedlem Finnes, Bjørn bjorn@bleikvasslia.com
Styremedlem Moe, Lisbeth lmoe@online.no
Varamedlem Christensen, Jarl jarlcchr@gmail.com
Varamedlem Nielsen, Nils M. niniel@online.no
Varamedlem Rasch, Per-Olav Broback pobr1990@gmail.com
Revisor Flæsen, Torunn Oppegård opp-flae@online.no
Valgkomité Furuly, Arna afuruly@gmail.com
Valgkomité Dalen, Per Roos prdalen@online.no
Webansvarlig Mensen, Anne Grete webmaster@sa.slektogdata.no
Funksjonær Holte, Rolf B. rolfbh@slektogdata.no
Funksjonær Mæle, Magne m.maele@online.no
Kilderegkoordinator Rasch, Per-Olav Broback kildereg@sa.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Nielsen, Nils M. gravreg@sa.slektogdata.no